Back to Top

Join our campaign to create progress for all!

Here are some upcoming Ward 1 Forums so you may hear more from Dai Thao:

 

African American Leadership Council Candidate Forum

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019

6-8pm

451 Central Ave W, St Paul, MN 55103

 

Previous | Sun Sep 1 2019 - Mon Sep 30 2019 | Next
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Thursday, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Thursday, September 26, 2019 6:00 PM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM 882 Rice Street ,

Speak with voters

We'll be speaking with voters on the phones and at the doors. Please let us know if you will be joining us!


Paid for By Dai Thao for Ward 1
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites