Back to Top

Follow us on the campaign trail and join our movement!

Previous | Sun May 28 2017 - Tue Jun 27 2017 | Next
Tue May 30 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Wed May 31 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Thu Jun 1 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Sat Jun 3 2017 11:00 AM

Door Knocking


Tue Jun 6 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Wed Jun 7 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Thu Jun 8 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Sat Jun 10 2017 11:00 AM

Door Knocking


Tue Jun 13 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Wed Jun 14 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Thu Jun 15 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Sat Jun 17 2017 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
1495 Rice St Saint Paul, MN 55117

City Convention

Location: Washington Tech
1495 Rice St, St Paul, MN 55117
Registration Opens: 8:30AM
Start: 9:30AM


Sat Jun 17 2017 11:00 AM

Door Knocking


Tue Jun 20 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Wed Jun 21 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Thu Jun 22 2017 6:00 PM

Phone Bank


Sat Jun 24 2017 11:00 AM

Door Knocking


Paid for By Friends of Dai Thao for St. Paul
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites